Skip to content
514-706-2635 | Unbeatable Prices | 7 days on 7

Cleaning of ventilation ducts

Request a quote now!
Best price, best services and modern equipment
514-706-2635 | Unbeatable Prices | 7 days on 7

Cleaning of ventilation ducts

Request a quote now!
Best price, best services and modern equipment
Nettoyage conduit ventilation, pourquoi ?

WHY HAVE YOUR DUCTS CLEANED?

With the different seasons in Quebec, it is sometimes impossible to circulate the air adequately for several months. The air that your family breathes is the air that circulates through the various ducts in your home: air exchanger, heating system, etc. It becomes really important to maintain a good level of cleanliness of your ducts in order to live in a healthy environment at all times.

BENEFITS OF USING AIR2

Our fleet of factory trucks allows us to provide fast and efficient service. In addition, we have a Caddy Vac truck manufactured in the United States that generates twice as much suction as a regular truck. For most ducts, cleaning must be done with specialized equipment. On the residential side, it is recommended to clean and disinfect every 5 years. On the commercial side, a thorough cleaning is recommended every 3 years. There are many benefits to cleaning your ventilation ducts!
For all problems related to mold, asbestos or after a disaster (such as a fire), Air 2 can help you! Our state-of-the-art equipment, our fleet of factory trucks and our qualified personnel allow us to surpass quality standards. Each intervention is adapted to your requests and needs.
nettoyage conduit ventilation, Air2
Avantages à faire nettoyer des conduits de ventilation

ADVANTAGES OF CLEANING VENTILATION DUCTS

For most ducts, cleaning should be done with specialized equipment. On the residential side, it is recommended to clean and disinfect it every 5 years. On the commercial side, we recommend a deep cleaning every 3 years.

Cleaning your ventilation ducts has several advantages!

Specialist in cleaning ventilation ducts and commercial ducts.

For all problems related to mold, asbestos or even after a disaster (such as a fire), Air 2 can help you! Our state-of-the-art equipment, our fleet of factory trucks and our qualified personnel allow us to exceed quality standards. Each intervention is adapted to your requests and your needs.
nettoyage de conduit de ventilation et de conduit commercial
nettoyage conduit ventillage et nettoyage conduit de ventilation commercial

Specialist in cleaning ventilation ducts and commercial ducts.

Air2 has been in existence for a few years and has been growing ever since. The company is composed of 2 managers and 5 technicians. In addition to being recognized on the South Shore of Montreal, it is now very active on the entire metropolitan territory. We also have a division in the Eastern Townships that has been in existence for almost a year!

The success of the company depends above all on quality work and the trust that develops between the team and the customers. To do this, we invite our customers to follow us during our visit in order to explain the work we do. All of our technicians are able to offer accurate and detailed answers to our customers. When the work is completed, the customer receives a cleaning certificate that includes photos taken before the work was done and photos after the ducts were cleaned.

No task is impossible for Air2 because our equipment is state-of-the-art. We are dealers for Hypervac Technologies, the leading manufacturer of ventilation cleaning equipment in North America.

Discover

Our services

Nettoyage de conduits de ventilation

Cleaning of ventilation ducts.

We are the ventilation duct cleaning specialists in the greater Montreal area! Thanks to our partners and our hundreds of customers, we are the benchmark in the cleaning of several types of ducts, air exchangers and air conditioners
En savoir plus

Nettoyage de conduit de sécheuse

Dryer duct cleaning

Have you noticed that your drying cycle is getting longer? Most of the time, that means your dryer hose is clogged with lint. During our cleaning, done entirely from the outside, we will remove all the lint from your pipe by negative pressure
En savoir plus

Nettoyage de conduit de ventilation commercial

Commercial duct cleaning.

Cleaning of commercial ventilation ducts should be carried out approximately every three years, in institutional and / or industrial premises. The lack of maintenance interferes on various human parameters but also energy.
En savoir plus

Nettoyage air climatisé mural

Air conditioning cleaning

A wall mounted air conditioning unit can get dirty very easily, and in many cases there can be mold. At Air2, we use the best machines on the market to clean your wall air conditioners.
En savoir plus

Nettoyage échangeur d’air

Air exchanger cleaning

Service with unparalleled expertise. The ducts of the central air exchangers are much smaller and often of the accordion type. Dirt, dust and other contaminants easily adhere to the walls of this type of duct. It is therefore essential to have them cleaned periodically.
En savoir plus

Discover

Our Technology

Logo Air2 - nettoyage conduit ventilation

ANATROLLER™ ARI-10 ROBOT - A RARE TECHNOLOGY IN QUEBEC

We use an exceptional technology little used in Quebec which allows a deep cleaning.

Because it is small, light and easy to deploy, the robot allows us to efficiently clean small ducts and hard-to-reach corners. In addition, the robot is equipped with a high-performance lighting system and state-of-the-art cameras that allow the technician and his client to see the cleaning in real time.

Technologie et équipement pour nettoyage de conduits de ventilation

Our robot cleaner!

This robot is mainly used on commercial and institutional sites because of the particularities (height, length of the conduits, etc.)

This technology gives you an extra guarantee that your ducts are cleaned optimally.

nettoyage de conduits de ventilation prix

An optimal solution at a competitive price!

Since our creation, Air2 has aimed to stand out as a flagship in the service of the cleaning of ventilation ducts. Our team is made up of people who are more than dedicated to our customers.

Air2 aims to build confidence in each of our customers, because our primary goal is to inspire confidence.

Notice

What our clients say

Great professional service. The technician was very nice, polite and thorough. He respected the rules of public health with the wearing of a mask and distancing. We were explained in detail the whole cleaning process. I recommend their services. Very satisfied.
Jeffery Sparks
Great professional service. The technician was very nice, polite and thorough. He respected the rules of public health with the wearing of a mask and distancing. We were explained in detail the whole cleaning process. I recommend their services. Very satisfied.
Sarah Smith
Great professional service. The technician was very nice, polite and thorough. He respected the rules of public health with the wearing of a mask and distancing. We were explained in detail the whole cleaning process. I recommend their services. Very satisfied.
Aysan William

Watch

Corporate video

Play Video
Environnement saint avec Air2

With Air 2 You are in An environment healthy everyday.

Why choose us?

It is normal for your ventilation system to collect dust. It sucks in some places, then pulses it in other places. Your furnace filter prevents particles from passing through the fan and then pushing “polluted” air into your system and your home. Unfortunately your filter is not foolproof.

According to an assessment carried out in 2014 using a global model, the WMO (World Meteorological Organization) concluded that exposure to dust particles would have caused 400,000 premature deaths from cardiopulmonary diseases within the population over 30 years old.

Need to clean your ventilation ducts? Call us at 514 706-2635.

Skip to content
514-706-2635 | Prix Imbattables | 7 Jours sur 7

Nettoyage conduit ventilation

Demandez une soumission dès maintenant !
Meilleurs prix, meilleurs services et équipements modernes
514-706-2635 | Prix Imbattables | 7 Jours sur 7

Nettoyage de Conduits de Ventilation

Demandez une soumission maintenant !
Meilleur prix , meilleur services et équipements modernes
Nettoyage conduit ventilation, pourquoi ?

POURQUOI FAIRE NETTOYER SES CONDUITS?

Avec les différentes saisons au Québec, il est parfois impossible de faire circuler l’air de façon adéquate pendant plusieurs mois. L’air qui est alors respiré par votre famille est celui qui circule à travers les différents conduits qui se trouvent dans votre maison : échangeur d’air, système de chauffage, etc. Il est vraiment important de maintenir un bon niveau de propreté de ses conduits afin de vivre dans un environnement sain en tout temps.

 

AVANTAGES À FAIRE APPEL À AIR2

Notre flotte de camions-usines, nous permet d’assurer un service rapide et efficace. De plus, nous possédons un camion Caddy Vac fabriqué aux États-Unis et qui génère deux fois plus d’aspiration qu’un camion régulier. 

Pour la plupart des conduits, le nettoyage doit se faire avec de l’équipement spécialisé. Côté résidentiel, il est recommandé d’en faire le nettoyage et la désinfection aux 5 ans. Côté commercial, on recommande un nettoyage en profondeur aux  3 ans.

Pour tous problèmes reliés à la moisissure, l’amiante ou encore après un sinistre (comme un incendie), Air 2 peut vous aider! Notre équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie, notre flotte de camions-usines et notre personnel qualifié permet de surpasser les standards de qualité. Chaque intervention est adaptée à vos demandes et vos besoins. 

nettoyage conduit ventilation, Air2
Avantages à faire nettoyer des conduits de ventilation
Avantages à faire nettoyer des conduits de ventilation

L'IMPORTANCE DE FAIRE NETTOYER SES CONDUITS DE VENTILATION

Pour la plupart des conduits, le nettoyage doit se faire avec de l’équipement spécialisé. Côté résidentiel, il est recommandé d’en faire le nettoyage et la désinfection aux 5 ans. Côté commercial, on recommande un nettoyage en profondeur aux  3 ans.

Faire le nettoyage de ses conduits de ventilation comporte plusieurs avantages! 

Spécialiste de nettoyages conduits de ventilation et de conduits commerciaux.

Pour tous problèmes reliés à la moisissure, l’amiante ou encore après un sinistre (comme un incendie), Air 2 peut vous aider! Notre équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie, notre flotte de camions-usines et notre personnel qualifié permet de surpasser les standards de qualité. Chaque intervention est adaptée à vos demandes et vos besoins. 

nettoyage de conduit de ventilation et de conduit commercial
nettoyage conduit ventillage et nettoyage conduit de ventilation commercial

LE PARCOURS DE AIR2

Air2 existe déjà depuis plusieurs années, et ne cesse de grandir depuis. L’entreprise est composée de 2 gestionnaires et de 5 techniciens. En plus d’être reconnue sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, elle est aujourd’hui bien active sur l’ensemble du territoire métropolitain. Nous avons également une division qui existe depuis près d’un an en Estrie!

La réussite de l’entreprise passe avant tout par un travail de qualité et la confiance qui se développe entre l’équipe et la clientèle. Pour ce faire, nous invitons nos clients à nous suivre pendant notre visite afin de bien expliquer le travail que nous effectuons. Tous nos techniciens sont en mesure d’offrir des réponses justes et détaillées à la clientèle. Lorsque le travail est finalisé, le client reçoit une attestation de nettoyage qui inclut des photos prises avant les travaux et des photos une fois les conduits nettoyés. 

Sachez qu’aucune tâche n’est impossible pour Air2 puisque notre équipement est à la fine pointe de la technologie. Nous sommes dépositaires pour le manufacturier Hypervac Technologies, qui est le chef de file en équipement de nettoyage de ventilation en Amérique du Nord.

 

Découvrez

Tous nos services

Nettoyage de conduits de ventilation

Nettoyage conduit ventilation.

Nous sommes les spécialistes en nettoyage de conduits de ventilation dans la grande région de Montréal ! Grâce à nos partenaires et nos centaines de clients, nous sommes la référence dans le nettoyage de plusieurs types de conduit, d’échangeur d’air et de climatiseur
En savoir plus

nettoyage de conduit de sécheuse

Nettoyage de conduit de sécheuse

Vous constatez que votre cycle de séchage est de plus en plus long ? La plupart du temps, cela veut dire que votre tuyau de sécheuse est encrassé de charpie. Lors de notre nettoyage, fait entièrement par l’extérieur, nous sortirons par pression négative toute la charpie de votre tuyau
En savoir plus

Nettoyage de conduit de ventilation commercial

Nettoyage de conduit de ventilation commercial.

Le nettoyage de conduits de ventilation commercial, doit s'opérer environ tous les trois ans, dans les locaux de type institutionnels et/ou industriels. Le manque d’entretien interfère sur différents paramètres humains mais également énergétiques.
En savoir plus

nettoyage air climatisé mural

Nettoyage air climatisé mural

Une unité d’air climatisé murale peut se salir très facilement, et dans plusieurs des cas, il peut y avoir de la moisissure. Chez Air2 , nous utilisons les meilleures machines sur le marché pour nettoyer vos climatiseurs muraux.
En savoir plus

Nettoyage échangeur d’air

Nettoyage échangeur d’air

Service avec expertise hors-pair. Les conduits des échangeurs d’air central sont beaucoup plus petits et souvent de type accordéons. La saleté, poussière et autres contaminants adhèrent facilement aux parois de ce type de conduit. Il est donc essentiel de les faire nettoyer périodiquement
En savoir plus

Découvrez

Notre Technologie

Logo Air2 - nettoyage conduit ventilation

ROBOT ANATROLLER™ ARI-10 - UNE TECHNOLOGIE RARE AU QUÉBEC

Nous utilisons une technologie exceptionnelle peu utilisée au Québec qui permet un nettoyage en profondeur. Parce qu’il est petit, léger et facile à déployer, le robot nous permet le nettoyage efficace des petits conduits et des coins difficilement accessibles. De plus, le robot est muni d’un système d’éclairage performant et de caméras derniers cris qui permettent au technicien et son client de voir le nettoyage en temps réel

technologie et équipement pour nettoyage de conduits de ventilation

Notre robot nettoyeur !

Ce robot est principalement utilisé sur des chantiers commerciaux et institutionnels en raison des particularités (hauteur, longueur des conduits, etc.) Cette technologie vous assure une garantie supplémentaire que vos conduits sont nettoyés de façon optimale.

nettoyage de conduits de ventilation prix

Une solution optimal à un prix concurentiel !

Depuis notre création, Air2 a pour but de se démarquer comme fleuron dans le service du domaine de nettoyage de conduits de ventilation. Notre équipe est constituée de personnes qui sont plus que dévouées envers nos clients.

Air2 à pour but de mettre en confiance chacun de nos clients, car notre but primordial est d’inspirer la confiance.

Avis

Ce que nos clients disent

Super service professionnel. Le technicien était très gentil, poli et minutieux. Il a respecté les règles de la santé publique avec le port du masque et la distanciation. On nous a expliqué en détail tout le processus de nettoyage. Je recommande leurs services. Très satisfaite.
Manon Dumoulin
Le technicien, gentil, poli , ponctuel a travaillé sans relâche pendant quatre heures au nettoyage de notre système de ventilation. Ce fut du très beau travail et le prix payé, très raisonnable, était celui qu'on m'avait annoncé au téléphone il y a un mois. Pas de surprise! Bravo! Merci!
Luc Dagenais
Une belle petite compagnie qui prend soin de ses clients, et très professionnelle. Ils étaient à l'heure, ils ont même appelé avant contrairement à la compagnie Q... qui ne se sont jamais présentée. Ils expliquent clairement leurs démarches. Depuis le nettoyage, je me lève le matin sans éternuer. Je recommande fortement.
Jacques Grenier

Visionner

Notre vidéo corporative

Play Video
Environnement saint avec Air2

Avec Air 2 Vous êtes dans Un environnement sain au quotidien.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Il est normal que votre système de ventilation accumule de la poussière. Celui-ci aspire à certains endroits, pour ensuite la pulser à d’autres endroits. Votre filtre de fournaise prévient les particules de passer à travers la fan pour ensuite pousser de l’air “polluée” dans votre système et votre domicile. Malheureusement votre filtre n’est pas infaillible.


Selon une évaluation réalisée en 2014 à l’aide d’un modèle mondial, l’OMM (Organisation mondiale météorologique) a conclut que l’exposition aux particules de poussière aurait provoqué 400 000 décès prématurés dus à des maladies cardio-pulmonaires au sein de la population âgée de plus de 30 ans.


Besoin de faire un nettoyage de vos conduits d’aération?